top of page
  • Writer's pictureLUCAS SCHWEIGHOFER

Blog Entry #2

Our class has finished our Ethics in Engineering project several weeks ago. This will help us further consider the impacts of an invention made during the capstone project and be able to understand the morals behind it. This way, if we used what we learned, a project won't negatively impact someone's mood, cause massive destruction, or cost a lot of money.

Outside of school, I have been busy starting the long process, with some procrastinating, of my college applications and the essays that follow. I have also been using much of my free time to rock climb and have fun playing with my friends; following a daily routine with nothing too unexpected happening. See you in Blog #3.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Entry #6

This will be the last blog post as the year is soon ending. As part of my PLTW career I am most proud of my first multi and isometric sketches during my first year in PLTW. I thought that drawing obje

Blog Entry #4

For my second semester of senior year, I am excited about the upcoming rock climbing competitions. Hopefully, I do well in them. I am also relieved that I will soon be finished with my college applica

bottom of page